Players / England / Francis Humphrys

Francis Humphrys      

Full name Francis Henry Humphrys

Born April 24, 1879, Oswestry, Shropshire

Died August 28, 1971, Hampstead-Marshall, Berkshire (aged 92 years 126 days)

Major teams Oxford University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 5 1 18 12 4.50 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 4 504 253 13 4/16 19.46 3.01 38.7 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1899 - 1900
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 06:41 EDT | 05:41 CDT | 03:41 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 06:41 EDT | 05:41 CDT | 03:41 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 06:41 EDT | 05:41 CDT | 03:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days