Players / England / Michael Kettle

Michael Kettle      

Full name Michael Keith Kettle

Born March 18, 1944, Stamford, Lincolnshire

Current age 72 years 42 days

Major teams Rhodesia, Northamptonshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Michael Keith Kettle
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 88 105 20 1117 88 13.14 0 4 63 0
List A 23 14 2 97 19 8.08 0 0 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 88 10712 4800 179 6/67 26.81 2.68 59.8 5 0
List A 23 1113 732 23 4/19 4/19 31.82 3.94 48.3 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1963 - 1970
List A span 1964 - 1974/75
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 19:36 EDT | 18:36 CDT | 16:36 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 19:36 EDT | 18:36 CDT | 16:36 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 19:36 EDT | 18:36 CDT | 16:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days