Players / Australia / Bob Parish

Bob Parish      

Full name Robert James Parish

Born May 7, 1916, Armadale, Melbourne

Died May 11, 2005, Melbourne (aged 89 years 4 days)

Other Administrator

Profile

Wisden Cricketers' Almanac obituary

  • Read More
Latest Articles
Notes

Awarded the OBE in 1975

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:57 EDT | 14:57 CDT | 12:57 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:57 EDT | 14:57 CDT | 12:57 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:57 EDT | 15:57 CDT | 13:57 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days