Players / Sri Lanka / Nirosh Ratnayake

Nirosh Ratnayake      

Full name Radala Peruwen Pawathina Nambukarage Ranga Nirosh Ratnayake

Born February 26, 1986, Colombo

Current age 30 years 96 days

Major teams Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club

Also known as Ranga Ratnayake

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:39 EDT | 03:39 CDT | 01:39 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:39 EDT | 03:39 CDT | 01:39 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days