Players / England / Adam Warren

Adam Warren      

Full name Adam Craig Warren

Born July 2, 1975, Hobart, Tasmania

Current age 40 years 303 days

Major teams Derbyshire 2nd XI, Yorkshire, Yorkshire 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 3 3 3.00 4 75.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Twenty20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 48 35 1 1/35 1/35 35.00 4.37 48.0 0 0 0
Twenty20 2 2 42 70 4 2/32 2/32 17.50 10.00 10.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only List A Leicestershire v Yorkshire at Leicester, Jun 12, 2005 scorecard
Twenty20 debut Durham v Yorkshire at Chester-le-Street, Jul 4, 2005 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Leicestershire v Yorkshire at Leicester, Jul 6, 2005 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 20:54 EDT -1d | 19:54 CDT -1d | 17:54 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 20:54 EDT -1d | 19:54 CDT -1d | 17:54 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 20:54 EDT -1d | 19:54 CDT -1d | 17:54 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days