Players / England / Luke Stoughton

Luke Stoughton      

Full name Luke Robert Francis Stoughton

Born September 6, 1977, Hammersmith, London

Current age 38 years 236 days

Major teams Middlesex Cricket Board, Wiltshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 2 2 2.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A span 2002 - 2002
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
11 M.C.C. v Scotland Lord's 22 Apr 2014 Other OD
12, 11 Wiltshire v Dorset Devizes 26 Jun 2011 Other
21 Wiltshire v Oxfordshire Challow & Childrey 12 Jun 2011 Other
11, 20 Wiltshire v Wales MC Trowbridge 1 Aug 2010 Other
139, 33 Wiltshire v Cornwall Corsham 4 Jul 2010 Other
22 Wiltshire v Hrford Devizes 26 Apr 2009 Other OD
1, 99 Wiltshire v Cheshire Trowbridge 8 Jun 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days