Players / Sri Lanka / WA Chandrawathi

WA Chandrawathi      

Full name Wickramasinghe Archchilage Chandrawathi

Born May 27, 1981, Wellawaya

Current age 35 years 1 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 5 5 1 32 10 8.00 86 37.20 0 0 2 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 5 4 81 62 2 1/19 1/19 31.00 4.59 40.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Sri Lanka Women v England Women at Colombo (RPS), Nov 12, 2005 scorecard
Last ODI India Women v Sri Lanka Women at Karachi, Jan 4, 2006 scorecard
ODI statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/17, 7* SL Women v India Women Karachi 4 Jan 2006 WODI # 558
10 SL Women v Pak Women Karachi 31 Dec 2005 WODI # 555
5, 0/6 SL Women v India Women Karachi 29 Dec 2005 WODI # 553
1, 1/20 SL Women v Pak Women Karachi 28 Dec 2005 WODI # 552
1/19, 9 SL Women v Eng Wn Colombo (RPS) 12 Nov 2005 WODI # 546
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:30 EDT | 15:30 CDT | 13:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:30 EDT | 15:30 CDT | 13:30 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days