Players / Australia / Bob Woods

Bob Woods      

Full name Robert Bruce Woods

Born May 13, 1941, Fullarton, Adelaide, South Australia

Current age 73 years 343 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Other Umpire, Referee

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 102/6 (39.1/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:51 EDT | 02:51 CDT | 00:51 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:51 EDT | 02:51 CDT | 00:51 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:51 EDT | 03:51 CDT | 01:51 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days