Players / Ireland / Gavin McKenna

Gavin McKenna      

Full name Gavin Michael McKenna

Born February 11, 1988, Newtownards, Co Down

Current age 29 years 137 days

Major teams Ireland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Gavin Michael McKenna
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/11 Ireland v Denmark Dublin 26 Jul 2008 Other OD
0/12 Ireland v Norway Dublin 25 Jul 2008 Other OD
1/23 Ireland v Lashings XI Wicklow 22 Jun 2008 Other T20
0/14 Ireland v Lashings XI Wicklow 22 Jun 2008 Other T20
16, 0/33 Ireland U19 v England U19 Kuala Lumpur 17 Feb 2008 YODI # 594 Insights on
0/58, 9 Ireland U19 v NZ U19 Kuala Lumpur 13 Feb 2008 Other OD
3/33 Ireland U19 v PNG U19 Kuala Lumpur 11 Feb 2008 Other OD
0/17 Ireland U19 v Scot U19 Belfast 26 Jul 2007 Other OD
0/17 Ireland U19 v Neth U19 Bangor 23 Jul 2007 Other OD
0/7 Ireland U19 v Namibia U19s Colombo (NCC) 15 Feb 2006 YODI # 516 Insights on
Profile

A left-arm medium-pacer, McKenna started playing cricket when he was 10 and has represented Ireland at Under-17s, Under-19s and Under-23s. Were it not for cricket, he would like to become a film producer.
Cricinfo Staff February 2008

Latest Photos

Jan 25, 2006

Gavin McKenna portrait

Gavin McKenna portrait

© Barry Chambers

Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 07:04 EDT | 06:04 CDT | 04:04 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days