Players / Zimbabwe / Charles Muliliwana

Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Charles Muliliwana      

Full name Charles Muliliwana

Born July 14, 1987

Current age 27 years 293 days

Major teams Mashonaland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 3 3 1 3 2 1.50 60 5.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut Mashonaland v Matabeleland at Harare, Jan 30, 2006 scorecard
Last List A Mashonaland v Masvingo at Harare, Feb 3, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1* Mashonaland v Masvingo Harare 3 Feb 2006 LA
2 Mashonaland v Manicaland Harare 31 Jan 2006 LA
0 Mashonaland v Matabeleland Harare 30 Jan 2006 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (14:36 EDT | 13:36 CDT | 11:36 PDT)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (14:36 EDT | 13:36 CDT | 11:36 PDT)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (14:36 EDT | 13:36 CDT | 11:36 PDT)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (14:36 EDT | 13:36 CDT | 11:36 PDT)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (14:36 EDT | 13:36 CDT | 11:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days