Reginald Mutare      

Full name Reginald Mutare

Born December 7, 1983

Current age 33 years 226 days

Major teams Mashonaland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 1 1 1.00 13 7.69 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only List A Mashonaland v Midlands at Harare, Feb 2, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 Mashonaland v Midlands Harare 2 Feb 2006 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 02:10 EDT | 01:10 CDT | 23:10 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days