Players / Australia / Paul Spence

Paul Spence      

Full name Paul Anthony Spence

Born July 16, 1975, Tamworth, New South Wales

Current age 39 years 283 days

Major teams Gold Coast, Queensland Colts

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:28 EDT | 19:28 CDT | 17:28 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:28 EDT | 19:28 CDT | 17:28 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:28 EDT | 20:28 CDT | 18:28 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days