Players / Ireland / Gary Neely

Gary Neely      

Full name Gary Jason Neely

Born November 28, 1974, Londonderry

Current age 42 years 208 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
List A 4 2 2 25 17* - 43 58.13 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 50 29 2 2/29 14.50 3.48 25.0 0 0
List A 4 144 130 3 3/40 3/40 43.33 5.41 48.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000 - 2000
List A debut 1998
Last List A Berkshire v Ireland at Finchampstead, Aug 29, 2002 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 07:24 EDT | 06:24 CDT | 04:24 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days