Players / Ireland / Wentworth Allen

Wentworth Allen      

Full name Wentworth Allen

Born January 30, 1894, Dublin

Died February 22, 1943, Shankhill, Co Dublin (aged 49 years 23 days)

Major teams Ireland, Dublin University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 10 5 23 10* 4.60 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 7 435 15 2/20 29.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1920 - 1926
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 06:18 EDT | 05:18 CDT | 03:18 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days