Players / Ireland / George Meldon

Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

George Meldon      

Full name George James Meldon

Born January 18, 1885, Dublin

Died November 27, 1951, Stourbridge, Worcestershire, England (aged 66 years 313 days)

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 18 0 263 41 14.61 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 10 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1907 - 1912
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days