Players / Ireland / Alec O'Riordan

Alec O'Riordan      

Full name Alec John O'Riordan

Born July 26, 1940, Rathmines, Dublin

Current age 75 years 306 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 25 44 5 614 117 15.74 1 2 19 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 25 4499 1604 75 6/35 21.38 2.13 59.9 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1958 - 1977
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:59 EDT | 01:59 CDT | 23:59 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:59 EDT | 01:59 CDT | 23:59 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days