Players / Ireland / Thomas Ross

Thomas Ross      

Full name Thomas Couland Ross

Born February 14, 1872, Belfast

Died January 2, 1947, Foxrock, Co Dublin (aged 74 years 322 days)

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 19 3 320 89 20.00 0 1 8 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 10 1876 901 46 7/82 19.58 2.88 40.7 5 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1902 - 1910
Country Fixtures Country Results
30th Match, Pool B: Ireland v Zimbabwe at Hobart
Mar 7, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
42nd Match, Pool B: Ireland v Pakistan at Adelaide
Mar 15, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women in Ireland (venue TBA)
Aug 19, 2015 (00:17 EDT | 23:17 CDT -1d | 21:17 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days