Players / Ireland / Edward Moore

Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Edward Moore      

Full name Edward Robert Moore

Born March 2, 1970, Dublin

Current age 45 years 57 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
List A 3 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 379 168 1 1/34 168.00 2.65 379.0 0 0
List A 3 198 120 0 - - - 3.63 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1993 - 1994
List A span 1993 - 1994
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (00:56 EDT | 23:56 CDT -1d | 21:56 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days