Players / Ireland / George Meldon

George Meldon      

Full name George Edward Pugin Meldon

Born September 12, 1875, Dublin

Died July 2, 1950, Dublin (aged 74 years 293 days)

Major teams Dublin University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 8 2 93 33 15.50 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1895 - 1895
Country Fixtures Country Results
30th Match, Pool B: Ireland v Zimbabwe at Hobart
Mar 7, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
42nd Match, Pool B: Ireland v Pakistan at Adelaide
Mar 15, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women in Ireland (venue TBA)
Aug 19, 2015 (16:16 EDT | 15:16 CDT | 13:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days