Players / Ireland / Allen Coulter

Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Allen Coulter      

Full name Allen Coulter

Born December 27, 1984, Belfast

Current age 30 years 113 days

Major teams Ireland Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/49 Ireland A v Scotland A Amstelveen 28 Aug 2008 Other OD
1/19 Ireland A v Neth A Amstelveen 26 Aug 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (07:41 EDT | 06:41 CDT | 04:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days