Players / Netherlands / Erik Hartong

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Netherlands

Erik Hartong      

Full name Erik Hartong

Born November 8, 1976, Groenlo

Current age 39 years 259 days

Major teams Hermes DVS, Netherlands Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Brother - B Hartong

Profile

All-rounder who represented Netherlands U19 at he International Youth Tournament in Holland, 1995. Yet to become a regular in the First Team at his club.

Country Fixtures Country Results
Neth U19 v Italy U19 at Deventer - Jul 24
Neth U19 won by 123 runs
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 15:16 EDT | 14:16 CDT | 12:16 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 15:16 EDT | 14:16 CDT | 12:16 PDT)
Guernsey U19 v Neth U19 at Schiedam
Jul 26, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Neth U19 v Denmark U19 at Amstelveen
Jul 27, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days