Players / Scotland / William Cockburn

William Cockburn      

Full name William Robert Marshall Cockburn

Born April 26, 1891, Paisley, Renfrewshire

Died September 1, 1957, Winchester, Hampshire, England (aged 66 years 128 days)

Major teams Scotland

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 11 11 5.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 1 60 20 1 1/20 20.00 2.00 60.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1921 - 1921
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 08:50 EDT | 07:50 CDT | 05:50 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 08:50 EDT | 07:50 CDT | 05:50 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 9-12, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 16, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days