Players / Scotland / Duncan Pauline

Duncan Pauline      

Full name Duncan Brian Pauline

Born December 15, 1960, Aberdeen

Current age 55 years 222 days

Major teams Scotland, Glamorgan, Surrey

Nickname The Colonel

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Height 5 ft 10 in

Education Ashley Road School, Aberdeen; Bishop Fox, East Molesey

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 61 96 6 2258 115 25.08 1 0 22 0
List A 46 38 5 750 92 22.72 0 4 8 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 61 1126+ 662 18 5/52 36.77 0.00* 1 0
List A 46 768 627 17 3/34 3/34 36.88 4.89 45.1 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1979 - 1986
List A span 1981 - 1988
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 18:13 EDT | 17:13 CDT | 15:13 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 18:13 EDT | 17:13 CDT | 15:13 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 9-12, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 16, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days