Players / Ireland / Elaine Nolan

Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Elaine Nolan      

Full name Elaine Mary Hannah Nolan

Born May 5, 1981, Dublin

Current age 33 years 348 days

Major teams Ireland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 4 3 0 0 0 0.00 20 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 4 4 126 81 1 1/17 1/17 81.00 3.85 126.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Ireland Women v Netherlands Women at Dublin, Aug 22, 2006 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v Pakistan Women at Stellenbosch, Feb 18, 2008 scorecard
ODI statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/40, 0 Ire. Women v Pak Women Stellenbosch 18 Feb 2008 WODI # 625
0, 0/14 Ire. Women v Neth Women Deventer 17 Aug 2007 WODI # 615
0, 0/10 Ire. Women v Neth Women Dublin 23 Aug 2006 WODI # 573
1/17 Ire. Women v Neth Women Dublin 22 Aug 2006 WODI # 572
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (16:52 EDT | 15:52 CDT | 13:52 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days