Players / India / Abrar Khan

Abrar Khan      

Full name Mohammad Abrar Khan

Born December 8, 1973, Kempem

Current age 41 years 84 days

Major teams Goa

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 1 1 1.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
List A 10 10 0 96 21 9.60 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 10 24 14 0 - - - 3.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1995-1996
List A span 1993-1999
Notes

  • Under 17 (2 Years) South Zone (1 Year)
  • Under 19 (5 Years)
  • Under 21 (3 Years)
  • Under 22 (5 Years)
  • Under 23 (5 Years)

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:38 EDT -1d | 22:38 CDT -1d | 20:38 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days