Players / India / Agha Sarfraz

Agha Sarfraz      

Full name Agha Sarfraz

Born date unknown

Major teams Northern India, Rest (Bombay Tournament)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 13 1 144 62 12.00 0 1 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 9 1158 641 19 4/26 33.73 3.32 60.9 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1940/41 - 1946/47
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 15:45 EDT | 14:45 CDT | 12:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days