Players / India / Balmukund Singh

Balmukund Singh      

Full name Balmukund Singh

Born December 11, 1983, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Current age 31 years 85 days

Major teams Uttar Pradesh

Also known as Baccha

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Balmukund Singh
Latest Photos

Mar 2, 2000

Balmukund Singh, Uttar Pradesh, Portrait

Balmukund Singh, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
West Indies 182 India 113/5 (23.4/50 ov)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 08:36 EDT | 07:36 CDT | 05:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days