Players / India / Gourpada Banik

Gourpada Banik      

Full name Gourpada Haripada Banik

Born April 3, 1974, Agartala, Tripura

Current age 40 years 336 days

Major teams Tripura

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 22 40 5 559 56 15.97 0 2 14 0
List A 29 29 7 350 46 15.90 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 22 1140 723 13 3/49 55.61 3.80 87.6 0 0
List A 29 912 747 16 3/55 3/55 46.68 4.91 57.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1992/93 - 2002/03
List A debut 1993/94
Last List A Bengal v Tripura at Jamshedpur, Jan 8, 2004 scorecard
Latest Photos

Nov 15, 1999

Gourpada Banik, Tripura, Portrait

Gourpada Banik, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 06:40 EDT | 05:40 CDT | 03:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days