Players / India / Sattanathan Bharathwaj

Sattanathan Bharathwaj      

Full name Sattanathan Gopalan Bharathwaj

Born May 27, 1984, Villupuram, Tamil Nadu

Current age 30 years 283 days

Major teams Karnataka

Also known as Conga,Barry

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Latest Photos

Nov 30, 1999

SG Bharathwaj, Karnataka, Portrait

SG Bharathwaj, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 22:27 EDT -1d | 21:27 CDT -1d | 19:27 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days