Players / India / Rajesh Boora

Rajesh Boora      

Full name Rajesh Boora

Born September 3, 1977, Jind, Haryana

Current age 37 years 182 days

Major teams Haryana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Rajesh Boora
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 8 8 8.00 0 0 0 0
List A 3 2 0 21 19 10.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1999/00 - 1999/00
List A span 1999/00 - 1999/00
Latest Photos

Feb 29, 2000

Rajesh Boora, Haryana, Portrait

Rajesh Boora, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 20:25 EDT -1d | 19:25 CDT -1d | 17:25 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days