Players / India / Santhanam Balaji

Santhanam Balaji      

Full name Santhanam Balaji

Born June 3, 1970, Madras (now Chennai), Tamil Nadu

Current age 44 years 273 days

Major teams Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Santhanam Balaji
Latest Photos

Aug 5, 2000

Santhanam Balaji, Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club, Portrait

Santhanam Balaji, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:16 EDT -1d | 22:16 CDT -1d | 20:16 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days