Players / India / Rakesh Bhadauria

Rakesh Bhadauria      

Full name Rakesh Bhadauria

Born January 5, 1972, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Current age 43 years 58 days

Major teams Uttar Pradesh

Also known as Dipu

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Rakesh Bhadauria
Latest Photos

Oct 22, 2000

Rakesh Bhadauria, Uttar Pradesh, Portrait

Rakesh Bhadauria, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Notes

  • Vinoo Mankad Under 16, 1984-85

  • Participated Under 17 National Camp, 1985-86

  • CK Nayudu Under 19, 1990-91

  • Cooch Behar Trophy, 1986-87, 1987-88, 1988-89

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:12 EDT -1d | 22:12 CDT -1d | 20:12 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days