Players / India / Ronald Binny

Ronald Binny      

Full name Ronald Alexander William Binny

Born January 20, 1910, Ormskirk, Lancashire, England

Died May 24, 1979, Barnstaple, Devon, England (aged 69 years 124 days)

Major teams Europeans (India)

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 15 9 5.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 74 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1931/32 - 1940/41
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 04:44 EDT | 03:44 CDT | 01:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days