Players / Netherlands / G van Vuuren

G van Vuuren      

Full name G van Vuuren

Born date unknown

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
Neth U19 v Italy U19 at Deventer
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 20:23 EDT -1d | 19:23 CDT -1d | 17:23 PDT -1d)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 20:23 EDT -1d | 19:23 CDT -1d | 17:23 PDT -1d)
Guernsey U19 v Neth U19 at Schiedam
Jul 26, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Neth U19 v Denmark U19 at Amstelveen
Jul 27, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days