Players / India / Eric Buirski

Eric Buirski      

Full name Eric Joseph Buirski

Born January 2, 1916, Swellendam, Cape Province, South Africa

Died October 27, 2000, Wrexham, Denbighshire, Wales (aged 84 years 299 days)

Major teams North West Frontier Province

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 25 12 8.33 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 7 1 1/7 7.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1938/39 - 1938/39
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 07:12 EDT | 06:12 CDT | 04:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days