Players / India / Umesh Belsare

Umesh Belsare      

Full name Umesh Suresh Belsare

Born October 11, 1958, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Current age 56 years 143 days

Major teams Gujarat

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 15 27 1 534 72 20.53 0 3 2 0
List A 8 8 0 187 62 23.37 0 2 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 15 444 323 2 1/44 161.50 4.36 222.0 0 0
List A 8 100 97 2 2/43 2/43 48.50 5.82 50.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1989/90 - 1997/98
List A span 1994/95 - 1997/98
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 05:04 EDT | 04:04 CDT | 02:04 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days