Players / India / Brijender Singh

Brijender Singh      

Full name Brijender Singh

Born December 1, 1977, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

Current age 37 years 90 days

Major teams Uttar Pradesh

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 2 2 5 5* - 0 0 0 0
List A 8 2 1 37 26 37.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 194 85 2 2/42 42.50 2.62 97.0 0 0
List A 8 408 298 13 3/30 3/30 22.92 4.38 31.3 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1996-1999
List A span 1997-2000
Latest Photos

Jan 22, 1999

Brijendra Singh, Uttar Pradesh, Portrait

Brijendra Singh, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 17:22 EDT | 16:22 CDT | 14:22 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days