Players / Australia / Tom Briggs

Tom Briggs      

Full name Tom Briggs

Born date unknown

Major teams Darwin Cricket Club, Northern Territory Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/1, 12, 1/25 NT U19 v Sth Aus U19 Adelaide 19 Dec 2006 Other
4, 0/35 NT U19 v Tasmania U19 Adelaide 16 Dec 2006 Other
30 NT U19 v NSW U19 Adelaide 14 Dec 2006 Other
28, 0/26 NT U19 v Victoria U19 Adelaide 13 Dec 2006 Other
3 NT U19 v WA U19 Adelaide 12 Dec 2006 Other
7 NT U19 v ACT U19 Adelaide 11 Dec 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 80/6 (34.1/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:32 EDT | 02:32 CDT | 00:32 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:32 EDT | 02:32 CDT | 00:32 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:32 EDT | 03:32 CDT | 01:32 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days