Players / Australia / Ashley Doolan

Ashley Doolan      

Full name Ashley D Doolan

Born date unknown

Major teams New South Wales Under-19s, Sutherland, Tasmania Under-23s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
134, 0 Tas U23s v Qld U23s Brisbane 17 Sep 2012 Other
5c/0s, 14, 2c/0s, 26* Tas U23s v NSW U23s Hobart 13 Feb 2012 Other
3c/0s, 21, 1c/0s, 5 Tas U23s v ACT U23s Canberra 16 Jan 2012 Other
2c/0s NSW U19 v Victoria U19 Adelaide 21 Dec 2006 Other
8, 3c/0s NSW U19 v ACT U19 Adelaide 19 Dec 2006 Other
13*, 0c/1s, 0c/0s NSW U19 v WA U19 Adelaide 16 Dec 2006 Other
1c/0s NSW U19 v NT U19 Adelaide 14 Dec 2006 Other
1c/0s, 18 NSW U19 v Qld U19 Adelaide 13 Dec 2006 Other
1c/0s, 11 NSW U19 v Tasmania U19 Adelaide 12 Dec 2006 Other
5, 2c/0s NSW U19 v Sth Aus U19 Adelaide 11 Dec 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (16:27 EDT | 15:27 CDT | 13:27 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (16:27 EDT | 15:27 CDT | 13:27 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (17:27 EDT | 16:27 CDT | 14:27 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days