Players / India / Aloke Bhattacharjee

Aloke Bhattacharjee      

Full name Aloke Bhattacharjee

Born August 24, 1953, Howrah (now Haora), Bengal

Current age 61 years 194 days

Major teams Bengal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak, Legbreak googly

Other Umpire

Aloke Bhattacharjee
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 42 49 12 575 55 15.54 0 1 15 0
List A 8 7 3 69 18* 17.25 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 42 6894 3039 134 7/7 22.67 2.64 51.4 4 1
List A 8 495 323 1 1/30 1/30 323.00 3.91 495.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1970/71 - 1986/87
List A span 1975/76 - 1980/81
Umpiring statistics
ODI debut India v Kenya at Bangalore, May 20, 1998 scorecard
Last ODI India v Zimbabwe at Mohali, Mar 10, 2002 scorecard
ODI matches 3
ODI statistics
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 12:12 EDT | 11:12 CDT | 09:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days