Players / India / Riaz Bagwan

Riaz Bagwan      

Full name Riaz Razak Bagwan

Born June 16, 1961, Bombay (now Mumbai), Maharashtra

Current age 53 years 263 days

Major teams Maharashtra

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 28 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1983/84 - 1983/84
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
West Indies 182 India 20/1 (6.5/50 ov)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 07:06 EDT | 06:06 CDT | 04:06 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days