Players / India / M Baliah

M Baliah      

Full name M Baliah

Born 1894

Died November 15, 1948 (aged 54 years)

Major teams Madras

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Brother - C Ramaswami

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 21 36 1 763 96 21.80 0 14 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 21 600 26 5/28 23.07 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1915/16 - 1936/37
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 00:31 EDT | 23:31 CDT -1d | 21:31 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days