Players / India / Ashok Bhagwat

Ashok Bhagwat      

Full name Ashok Gopalkrishna Bhagwat

Born March 6, 1947, Chandrapur, Maharashtra

Current age 67 years 363 days

Major teams Vidarbha

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 42 68 8 1127 81 18.78 0 12 0
List A 3 2 2 6 6* - 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 42 3878 125 6/79 31.02 6 0
List A 3 114 70 1 1/40 1/40 70.00 3.68 114.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1970/71 - 1981/82
List A span 1973/74 - 1981/82
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 19:04 EDT | 18:04 CDT | 16:04 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days