Players / India / Hejmadi Bhaskar Rao

Hejmadi Bhaskar Rao      

Full name Hejmadi Tatti Bhaskar Rao

Born October 13, 1943, Madras (now Chennai)

Current age 71 years 144 days

Major teams Mysore

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 18 18 8 73 18 7.30 0 0 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 18 851 51 5/26 16.68 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1961/62 - 1967/68
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
West Indies 134/8 (37.1/50 ov)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 05:17 EDT | 04:17 CDT | 02:17 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days