Players / India / Sanjay Dhull

Sanjay Dhull      

Full name Sanjay Dhull

Born October 14, 1980, Chandigarh

Current age 34 years 143 days

Major teams Punjab

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 6 8 5 21 5* 7.00 110 19.09 0 0 1 0
List A 3 2 0 1 1 0.50 10 10.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 1011 556 11 5/110 50.54 3.29 91.9 0 1 0
List A 3 149 135 2 1/37 1/37 67.50 5.43 74.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2001/02
Last First-class Services v Himachal Pradesh at Delhi, Nov 23-26, 2003 scorecard
List A span 2002/03 - 2002/03
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 21:02 EDT -1d | 20:02 CDT -1d | 18:02 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days