Players / India / Rajib Deb Burman

Rajib Deb Burman      

Full name Rajib Deb Burman

Born March 28, 1967

Current age 47 years 342 days

Major teams Tripura

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Other Referee

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 46 89 5 1172 72 13.95 0 4 23 0
List A 28 28 3 259 45 10.36 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 46 4124 2451 43 6/84 57.00 3.56 95.9 2 0
List A 28 1006 856 19 4/44 4/44 45.05 5.10 52.9 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1985/86 - 2002/03
List A span 1993/94 - 2000/01
Latest Photos

Nov 15, 1999

Debbarma, Tripura, Portrait

Debbarma, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:14 EDT -1d | 22:14 CDT -1d | 20:14 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days