Players / India / Safi Darashah

Safi Darashah      

Full name Safi Darashah

Born 1902

Died April 2, 1988, Bangalore, Karnataka (aged 86 years)

Major teams Madras, Mysore

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium, Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 24 42 3 504 54 12.92 0 19 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 24 1507 64 5/44 23.54 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1929/30 - 1948/49
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 19:11 EDT | 18:11 CDT | 16:11 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days