Players / India / Hejmadi Girish Rao

Hejmadi Girish Rao      

Full name Hejmadi Thati Girish Rao

Born September 18, 1975, Madras (now Chennai), Tamil Nadu

Current age 39 years 167 days

Major teams Karnataka

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 11 1 140 29 14.00 0 0 6 0
List A 3 2 1 53 52* 53.00 0 1 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1997/98 - 1998/99
List A span 1997/98 - 1998/99
Notes

  • Ranji Debut: v Tamil Nadu at Bangalore, 1997-98
  • Irani Debut: v Rest of India at Bangalore, 1998-99

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 16:28 EDT | 15:28 CDT | 13:28 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days