Players / Bangladesh / Maruf Reza

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Maruf Reza      

Full name Maruf Reza

Born date unknown

Major teams Sylhet Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 1 60 34 2 2/34 2/34 17.00 3.40 30.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only List A Rajshahi Division v Sylhet Division at Fatullah, Mar 31, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/34 Sylhet Div v Rajshahi Div Fatullah 31 Mar 2007 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 14:47 EDT | 13:47 CDT | 11:47 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days