Players / Australia / Mitch Hogan

Mitch Hogan      

Full name Mitch Hogan

Born April 30, 1989, Toowoomba, Queensland

Current age 25 years 360 days

Major teams South Queensland Under-17s, South Queensland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/17, 29 Sth Qld U19 v Nth Qld U19 Brisbane 11 Nov 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:56 EDT | 18:56 CDT | 16:56 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:56 EDT | 18:56 CDT | 16:56 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:56 EDT | 19:56 CDT | 17:56 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days